Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee members contribute advice and guidance to FORESIGHT, and act as champions of the emergent process by providing feedback to the FORESIGHT Implementation Team, testing concepts, reviewing findings, sharing input, accessing networks, and helping to disseminate and communicate key deliverables. The Co-Chairs oversee the progress, budget, and evaluation of FORESIGHT, and make key directional decisions for the initiative.

design image-0

Amelia Hardy

Senior Director
Best Buy Health Office
design image-1

Laura Landy

President & CEO
The Rippel Foundation
design image-2

Peter Long

Senior VP of Health Care and Community Transformation
Blue Shield of California
design image-0

Megan Callahan

Vice President, Healthcare
design image-1

David Erickson

Senior Vice President and Head Outreach and Education
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
design image-2

Monique Giggy

Vice President
Singularity University Ventures
design image-3

Dennis Heaphy

Policy Analyst
Disability Policy Consortium
design image-4

Bob Hughes

President & CEO
Missouri Foundation for Health
design image-5

Cristina Jiménez Moreta

design image-6

Josephine Kalipeni

Director of Policy and Partnerships
Caring Across Generations
design image-7

Colin Killick

Executive Director
Disability Policy Consortium
design image-8

Rishi Manchanda

President & CEO
design image-9

Abner Mason

design image-10

Arti Prasad

Chief of Medicine
Hennepin HealthCare
The world is changing fast. It’s time we design a future for health together.
Our work begins with FORESIGHT.